Dr Nicholas Hurley

Technical Director

Dr Donald Glass

Non-executive Director

Anthony O'Mahony

Chief Financial Officer

David Dollar

j5 North America

Hiroshi Osaka

j5 Japan

Paul Thornberry

j5 Australia / Singapore

Andrew Purchase

j5 Singapore Non-executive Director

Andrew Bateman

j5 Africa / Middle East

Brenda Jobling

j5 South Africa

David Fraser

Software Director

Matthew Hampton

Software Director

Regional Representatives:

Gordon Duthie

Global Sales and Marketing Manager

Jeremy Westwood

j5 Europe

Matt Sharples

j5 Singapore

Leen Remmelzwaal

j5 South Africa

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.